Back to Blogging and Automated Lawn Mower Code

Posted on September 6, 2016


So it has been long since I last posted on here. Loads has since happened, and there has been two things that has pushed me back into blogging:

So I feel that through these years, I have been so focused on building stuff, new projects and life, that I’ve forgotten all about the important aspect of sharing. So sorry to those that used to follow my blog, and I shall endeavour to be sharing more…

If you wonder what’s with the featured image, well, I took it when on a field trip to Niassa Province – Mozambique, and I like it so much because at first glance, with no context, you could find it bizarre that animals would be drinking sea water. It’s one of those “don’t judge the book by it’s cover“.

Posted in: Uncategorized