It starts with YOU!

Posted on April 9, 2011


Dear reader,

There are 2 major announcements regarding a project I am setting up. This project is to do with basic robotics.
There is still not much to say other than the fact that I have two opportunities available to all readers.
One of the opportunities is to get you involved in the project by getting your views and you can do this simply by taking part in my short survey which can be found on the following link:

http://tinyurl.com/66tohlr

The second opportunity is for any early Android Application developer or someone who can write code in Java. If that is you! Then please drop me an email on skullnubien [at] gmail [dot] com and I will be sure tks get back to you. Please note that there are no major formalities involved, therefore no CVs are required and it is a brief chat. You could simply email demonstrating your interest and probably your location and expertise. Anyone else interested in getting involved with the project is still welcome to contact me.
An example:
Subject: Project interest
Main body:
I’m Fei (web a.k.a Felin00b)
Area of expertise: C, Arduino, modding and out of the box thinker.
Current location: London UK

This is a one time opportunity for you to make a difference!
Look forward to hearing from you!

Posted in: Categories